Fall, Precipice, and Pool

Fall, Precipice, and Pool, Seoraksan,

Fall, Precipice, and Pool – Seoraksan National Park, Republic of Korea

– view larger –

This is why we have cameras…when words won’t cut it.

Copyright 2015, O. Bisogno Scotti, All Rights Reserved

Nikon N6006 SLR,  AF Nikkor 50mm f/1.8Dexposure: not recorded, M-up mode, film: Kodak Kodachrome 64 Professional color transparency film, Manfrotto 3221 with Manfrotto 3265 pistol grip ball head,  Nikon MC-20 remote cable,  Plustek OpticFilm 7600i Ai, 35 mm film scanner, LaserSoft Imaging SilverFast 8 scanner software

21 thoughts on “Fall, Precipice, and Pool

  1. Natalizio Fotografia: Thanks for visiting Blog-Bisogno.com, and liking my image “Fall, Precipice, and Pool”. Welcome!
    I found this scene on the hike up the tallest mountain in Seoraksan National Park, South Korea.

    Like

  2. Violet of Violet’s Veg*n e-comics. I’m so glad you liked my image “Fall, Precipice, and Pool”.
    There were many falls dropping into pools on the way up this mountain, but this is the one that really took my breath away.
    .

    Like

  3. seedbud: Whenever I ask myself why I blog, the answer immediately comes rebounding back…to share scenes like this with others so they can feel what I felt at the moment of capture.

    I’m so glad you liked my image “Fall, Precipice, and Pool”.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Coreen Kuhn Photography: Thanks for stopping by Blog-Bisogno.com, and I’m glad you liked my image “Fall, Precipice, and Pool”.
    I started the blog in July 2009 and now there are hundreds of photographs taken with an assortment of cameras, both film and digital, and also hundreds of famous artist quotes for inspiration. Enjoy!

    Like

Leave a Reply

