Anonymous Photographer Quote #0226

Author Unkown

“Buying a Nikon doesn’t make you a photographer.  It makes you a Nikon owner.”

Anonymous

I’ve had this anonymous quote lying around for a long time now. I’ve never used it at the risk of offending someone who just bought a Nikon. I suppose that’s why the author chose to remain unknown. Since I recently bought a new Nikon, It seemed this would be the appropriate time to post it. If anyone takes offense, they will be less likely to tell me to get off my high horse as I am included. It is humorous and relevant so deserves a place on Blog-Bisogno.com.

Other anonymous photographer quotes you might like:

Anonymous Photographer Quote #0149

Anonymous Photographer Quote #0121

Anonymous Photography Quote #0108

Anonymous Photographer Quote #0101

17 thoughts on “Anonymous Photographer Quote #0226

    • Funny you should mention that Nature’s Child. I was about to post this quote once before, then saw on the web that you were waiting to receive your new Nikon camera! That was the end of that. I thought you might be offended. 🙂

      Like

  1. Man of many thoughts. Thanks for liking this quote. I can tell it is an old quote from the heyday of Nikon supremacy. Today, Canon probably has the lions share of the camera market so feel free to supplant Nikon with Canon. I’m still a Nikon guy.

    Like

  2. I remember that quote from a long time ago…and having owned a pretty nice Canon, I still prefer Nikon. As you know, I’m in the process of biting the bullet and buying another Nikon…thanks, Bisogno…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

